Events

May
16
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, May 16 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us in-person or on YouTube for our Morning Service

See details
May
16
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, May 16 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for our Evening Service on YouTube

See details
May
18
Banstead Community Church
Tuesday, May 18 • 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Join us for our Tuesday Morning Prayer Meeting

See details
May
20
Banstead Community Church
Thursday, May 20 • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us for our Thursday Evening Prayer Meeting

See details
May
23
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, May 23 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us in-person or on YouTube for our Morning Service

See details
May
23
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, May 23 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for our Evening Service on YouTube

See details
May
25
Banstead Community Church
Tuesday, May 25 • 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Join us for our Tuesday Morning Prayer Meeting

See details
May
27
Banstead Community Church
Thursday, May 27 • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us for our Thursday Evening Prayer Meeting

See details
May
30
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, May 30 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us in-person or on YouTube for our Morning Service

See details
May
30
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, May 30 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for our Evening Service on YouTube

See details
Jun
1
Banstead Community Church
Tuesday, June 1 • 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Join us for our Tuesday Morning Prayer Meeting

See details
Jun
3
Banstead Community Church
Thursday, June 3 • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Join us for our Thursday Evening Prayer Meeting

See details
Jun
6
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, June 6 • 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us in-person or on YouTube for our Morning Service

See details
Jun
6
Banstead Community Church
Video link Sunday, June 6 • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Join us for our Evening Service on YouTube

See details
Jun
8
Banstead Community Church
Tuesday, June 8 • 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Join us for our Tuesday Morning Prayer Meeting

See details
View all